Some people believe that reading stories from e-book better than watching TV or playing computer games for children. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some people have faith that reading stories from e-book is better than watching television or playing computer games for kids. In my personal opinion, I strongly agree with this statement. This essay will convey the writer's perspectives according her statement. First and foremost, reading habit is really good for kids nowadays. Through reading, they will know many vocabularies that will beneficial for their lives. Moreover, based on research in one university in Indonesia, kids who love reading have good grades than kids who don't like read Change the form of the verb reading show examples. Besides that, kids who love reading can practice their imagination which is good for children. Imagination will help children for their creativity. Nevertheless, the parents and teachers have to screen the books to make sure they read books based on their ages. Furthermore, parents and children have no ability to control what their kids see in TV and computer games. For instance, flux of advertisement is wide in the TV and online games. These things can influence children's behaviour, especially the bad things. For online games, children can meet strangers, that will give impact to their lives and behaviours as well. In conclusion, the writer agree to choose reading books from e-book rather than watching TV or plaiying computer games for kids. Reading habits will give many benefits for children.