In recent years, there has been a rise in the use of performance-enhancing drugs in sports. What are the consequences of doping for athletes? What measures should be taken to combat this issue?

Nowadays, the anabolic steroids are used by athletes which improve to growth hormone and help to build up muscles. However, it can cause rigorous health issues, and it might turn to addiction. Therefore, governments can protect individuals way to prohibit the drugs, find more healthy alternative and consciousness-raising about its damage in the schools. Most of countries, people are prone to consult anabolic drugs such as steroids, erythropoietin and stimulants. However, the affects of the drugs are highly devastated that can lead to respiratory diseases like a heart attack and addiction that when they gave up use of the steroids, it reduces testosterone hormone which is the very harmful for organism. For example, Lie Priest who was the use of anabolic steroid, had died due to heart attack while 44 years old. As a result, he was devastate his life and also show the damage of the steroids. On the other hand, governments should address the solution of the problem. Protective measures such as ban the drugs, invest money to scientific researches in order to find healthy alternative, education on the harness of steroids can be more beneficial. For example, scientists could develop a steroid that contains different healing herbs, which would not only help people build up muscle more easily but also ensure that it does not harm their health. In conclusion, while anabolic steroids is the most of harness drugs all over the world, some protective measures can be initiated by governments. The scientific researches can provide more healthy opportunities in the future.