Some people think that when recruiting, companies should aim to take on people who are innovative and able to work independently while others considered they should recruit people who are able to work in a team and follow instructions. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Todays, some people believe that some people are being recruited in organization due to employees are responsible to do all resposibilities. While others argue that people should follow roles to work in teams. I believe that one company recruited someone who is capable of working in a group.In this essay, I will delve into issue and provide evidence to support my viewpoint. Firstly, talented people play significant roles in companies which have been decided to extend their companies. In other words they recruited people to manage some parts of organization without essetial people who establish it. For instance, some peopel not only work in company, but also manage it as a boss. In other hands, some people believe that the main aim is just following instructions and meet projects deadline. This is because they are helping the organization gain benefits such as increasing in income, being famouse in their fields. In my opinin opinin', I agree with this belief. For example, generally some people are less interested in taking important roles in company due to financial issue they prefer work in a company as a employee. overall, some people believe that being independent is the main goal in recruiting people. However, some think working in a company let people work in a team because they are less phanatical about responsibilitis responsibility.