Problem: International tourism has brought enormous benefits to many places. At the same time, there is concern about its impact on local habitants and the environment. Do the disadvantages of international tourism outweigh the advantages?

It is undeniable that International tourism creats create new jobs in our society and is profitable in many countries. However, the tourist attractions are also suffering from large amounts of litter. In this essay, I will discuss both points of view and give my own opinion toward this topic. On the one hand, tourism brings a bigger profit to the city. In fact, Most of people who went to the other country for their hoildays use money more than usual. The Korean National Statistics conducted the survey about average amount of money spent when people on the way to travel. According to that, the price they used when they had went tour was 2.5 higher than their daily usage of it. This can lead flourish of the tourist spots, and naturally, occur increasing demand of human labor. As a result, the city would become more crowded and famous. On the other hand, although the economy of cities are became more prosper, they're suffering from many problems such as trashes. The more fame they gained, the more people came. This - plenty amount of humans - has negative impact to the environment the city has. For instance, Cebu in Philiphine Philippine, which is famous for their beautiful ocean, government made a new regulation of trash that tourists throw away to their ocean. There were literally over tons of litters evey year, and they want to preserve their clean sea. The pollution made by crowd who went there as a vacation was severe, so they had to make it illegal to discard things in to Join the words into show examples the sea. In conclusion, the tourism industry give us not only economic advantages but also discomfort to people living in there. Consequently, the governments need to have a clever solution to use the tourism as a helpful tool, maintaining a balance between economic growth and conserving the natures.