Some people think that parents should teach children hoe to become good member og society other however, believe that school,is the best learning place Discuss both views and give your own opinion?

There is no denying the fact that parents must teach children how to use hoe to become good member on communtiy. Moreover, others believe that the school the right place to learning. This essay will discuss both views and give my opinion with exaples. On the on hand, the father should take his child outside to teach him new things he does not know about it befoer because the life now has been changed all the company, people, government, needs skills who want to success in the life. In addition, when someone wants to get skills should learn the skills in his childhood with his parents that means people who wants learn new thing there are a good places to learning. For example, when you need to learn about the car you must go to the place teach you about the car. On the other hand, the parents will help when you need anything but when you want to learn something there is many places to teach you. Although, many people think they can learn individual it is possible to learn alone but not the good way due to you will make alot of mistakes that the negitive thing about it. For instance, when you need to learn anything you should go to the right place that will teach you the skills and the experience about it. To sum up, in my opinion there are many way to learning things but should learn in the good place like the school or university, work the correct place. Moreover, I believe that many parents takes care about thier children but the big issue when the want to teach thier children they make mistake because they do not grap them on the correct place.