Some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Zhaina

It is often argued that whether well-educated experts should be limited to work only in where they studied or anywhere in the world. People who believe professionals should stay where they trained support the idea of experts use a certain amount of resources that potentially could redirect someone in that country, therefore they need to pay taxes by working in the country. In contrast, others advocate for the working and travelling independence. Thus, some families force their possibilities in terms of financial and emotional, and send their kids abroad for good education. Also, they expect to see their kids helping to their nation. In my opinion, in the contemporary world, people should not be restricted in any context, so they should work wherever they want. On the one hand, according to some conventionalists and nationalists people use an amount of resources while they are studying to become an expert, so if they do not become beneficial for the country that they studied, the country's resources become an waste. However, it could be used for someone who lives in this country. Therefore, limiting the travel right is not the most pragmatic remedy for human rights. In addition, education institutions help people to be global and international humans, so it also contradicts with school's ideology. For instance, I studied my college in Canada, initially, I was very happy however, as time passed I started to miss my family. If there were an regulation that restricts me to move back to my country, I would be very upset and angry for the government. Nevertheless, I have just visited my family and turn back to Canada, and then start my job. On the other hand, many families want their kids be successful, so they try their foremost to acquire them a good education. In third-world countries, education facilities are not the best, so parents perform their best to send their kids to abroad. Broadly speaking, people in these countries usually grow in a poor and nationalist environment, so they are likely to see their children in their countries. A clear example of this can be seen in Ghana, individuals are usually dream to live in the USA, however Ghana is in shortage of qualified workers. Thus, the government can not enhance the country, since their academic and technical knowledge is limited, they need more well-educated community. Furthermore, the government of Ghana frequently make a call for their people who live abroad. In conclusion, even forcing people to stay in the country where they studied has some reasons, it is not valid and reasonable for humanity, Humans should not be captivated or forced to stay in a specific location no matter what.