It is important for people to take risks, both in their professional lives and their personal lives. Do you think the advantages of taking risks overweigh the disadvantages?

Individuals should not be afraid of taking risks in their lives, particularly in their occupational and personal decisions. It is very often believed that every risk bring high reward, nonetheless, usually it is not the reality. If a decision did not well evaluated, then it may reveal bad consequences. In contrast, taking risk can be very rewarding in professionals' hands. Moreover, it can help to double step to forward. In my opinion, disadvantages clearly outweigh advantages, because I strongly believe that unintentionally taken risks may cause unreturnable dilemmas. On the one hand, expert individuals often take risks to acquire more rewards than its usual. It is very significant to highlight that they are usually support their risks with the power of mathematics. Thus, those risks are not actual gambles, they are forecasted income by science. Nonetheless, it is profound to integrate science to decisions, and most people cannot achieve this attitude. For instance, stock traders are frequently taking risks as the nature of their job. However, they do calculations and try to predict possible loss and maximum profit that could happen in their actions. A study, conducted by Stanford University, indicates the Wall Street traders able to soar their profits by 500% with intelligent decisions. As a result, researchers express the importance of intelligently conducted decisions. However, risks may turn into a gambling situation certain cases, especially if the possible results did not well investigated. Nowadays, youngsters do not tend to invest to their future, they are in the mentality of living present, and when they decide to invest they become very impatient. It is well-known fact that unaware, not well-thought and inpatient attitudes prone individuals to lose. A clear example of this can be seen in crypto markets, particularly teens more tend to invest high potential of winning and losing coins, without even thinking. When that coin manager decides to shut down the project, investors lose their money. In conclusion, risk-taking requires a lot of experience and technical knowledge. Since people does not have it, humans should avoid taking risks, unless they are experts.