Air travel is preferred by the rich people only.Majority of the peope receive no benefit from the development of air travel as an industry. Do you agree or disagree?

Some people might say that an upward trend has been seen about the amount of people who go to travel abroad by airplane. However, I am of the person believe that there's always limited access to go oversea. That kind of activity requires a lot of money, thus people who cannot afford that don't get a chance even once in their lives. In this essay, I will describe why this phenomenon occurs and develop my own opinion. First of all, it is undeniable that Air travel is one of the most beloved kind of vacation people chosen nowadays. The cost of foriegn tours is more cheaper than the past, and than the domestic tours. In Korea, for instance, the total cost of travel in Jeju Island was about 1,000,000 won per person. Comparing to that, the cost of Cebu tour, in Philippine, was nearly 800,000 won including airplane tickets. The later one is apperantly easier to afford, as a result, a large number of tourists want to go abroad. On the other hand, some argues that air travel remains as an exclusive property of the rich. The cost of that is still expensive, while it is cheaper than the past. In fact, the research conducted by Japanese Tourism Associations has shown that over 80 per cent of Japanese do not go to travel in their whole life. They said that the most answered reason why they're not going to travel overseas was connecting to its cost. Spending a large amount of money at the same time is a burden to their personal ecconomic state, consequently they don't choose to go abroad. These result has proven that it is still limited to access to go overseas. To sum up, although it is better to afford the cost than domestic tour or the past ticket price, there is limitation to travel abroad due to its cost. In conclusion, for not remaining the development of airline only for rich people, thus we have to consider the optimized solution to use it wisely.