Some people believe that the best way to teach children to behave well is through punishment, others disagree and point out that rewarding and praising them is better. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

There is no denying the fact that children's learning can be applied by various methods. While it is a commonly held belief some individual are thinking about the best choice to learned kids to doing a good behavior through punishment, there is also an argument that rewarde and praise them is the best. This essay will analyse this topic from both points of view and express my opinion. On one hand, the children may learned under a hard conditions. In other words, the acceptance for learning skills that affected by social circumstances. In addition, the family of the children can only choice that. For example, if the child doing a worst thing in a Mall or public area and, the mother interact with this behavior by punishment morover, the kid will connect the situation directly. On the other hand, the method of rewarding and praising them is more effective approach. It is also possible to say that these tools may cause a motivation for trying to be a good. Moreover, easy to understanding and recognized this way. For instance, if a mother have a baby under 2 years old and, she want to learning that baby to eat by themselve she must but him under the comfortable conditions and using rewarding way. In conclusion, there are no easy answers to this question. On balance, however, I tend to believe that the balance between punishment and praise, suggesting that a combination of both might be the most effective method for teaching children to behave well.