In a number of countries, some people think it is necessary to spend large sums of money on counstructing new railway lines for every fast trains between cities. Others believe the money should be spent on improving existing public transport. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

The transportation system has been advancing extensively in many states. However, a positive change of this field definitely needed by constructing new railway for make a shorter trip or focusing on existing one. This essay will elaborate both statement. A myriad of populations think constructing new railway for very fast trains between cities is important. It is probably because they think it can make a shorter trip if they want to go to somewhere. Although in indonesia rapid train was available, but only for connect Change the form of the verb connecting show examples two cities in indonesia, that is from jakarta to Bandung and vice versa. This train was succesfully made a brief trip. Previosly, it took around 4 hours by reguler train, but now it only takes roughly 45 minutes by hight-speed train. However, this transportation has limited departure, so that an increase in this type of transportation is needed. Meanwhile, to do this, a significant amount of funds needs to be allocated. On the other hand, local transportation also needs attention. Some of people believe if government should be improveing it. Furthermore, local transportation used more extensively, so that, enhance the passenger’s pleasure by making it more comfortable is needed. For example, the development of bus station, in term of amenities and hight quality services in indonesia, has driven people to use buses as their regular transit. This is proven bye the growh in the number of people communiting commuting by bus nowdays. In conclusion, implementing new railway lines for connecting between cities maybe brings impact for some individual. Otherwise, improving public transportation would widely impact society satisfication.