In many countries around the world, rural people are moving to cities, so the population in the countryside is decreasing Do you think this is a positive or a negative development?

Nowadays there is a huge evolution occurring in cities all over the word. People prefer to live in a developed areas, that offers them all facilities they need, to live comfortably. But I think this is a negative development, because people from the rural areas moves to cities, decreasing the population count in the countryside. Taking into consideration, the healthy lifestyle and the country's agricultural capabilities in the rural areas. To begin with humans who live in countryside regions, used to make every thing by them selves. For example, from early morning they drink milk and eat eggs from their fresh source, without any chemicals added on. In addition, air is less Polluted and the nature is the dominant their. Unfortunately, these benefits are not founded in cities life. Therefore, the movement of rural resident toward cities is a negative development. Another Point to consider, agricultural development is the main goal of many countries around the world. For instance, farmers and counteryside worker forms the main working force to enchance the production of this sector. This issue is going to affect the country's economical growth significantly. Thus the process of relocation from rural area to cities, have a detrimental effect on development. In conclusion, living in a countryside in an advantage. living a healthy life is a priority for everyone. Moreover, agricultural sector of any country always works as a huge supplier to the country's economy. Because of this the relocation of Countryside worker to cities should be organized, Also encourage the government to focus in investing more in rural areas.