Many people think that living in the city is better than living in the countryside. To what extent do you agree with this view? ( TL )

In modern society, life quality is always the biggest concern for each individual. Others argue that city life is better than rural areas. For my opinion, I think urban areas are the place worth living. The above personal point will be clarified in the following paragraph. In the town, entertainment is a big plus for citizens to evaluate. Government prioritizes shopping malls, restaurants, and cinema because the crowded population and their demands are high. For example, music shows are usually held in the city center because this place attracts a large number of viewers and this is a city-wide gathering place. Usually tourists will choose fun places at the urban center. Especially on holidays, the ability to do business in entertainment is even higher and this is a reason why the state focuses on investment and development. In contrast, in rural areas, it is not popular to organize performances because people are afraid to move the vehicle too far because it can jeopardize although the space is larger. In addition, school and hospital systems are always built in crowded areas. Urbans have strong financial resources and highly attract the experts, doctors, and teachers. Since then, the care service as well as the essential needs will always be trusted by customers. Along with that is a convenient transportation system, making it easy for people to go to the desired locations. To sum up, many people have the same views discussed above that living in the metropolitan is more beneficial than pastoral.