Some deem that job pleasure is more important than job society. In contrast ,others think thay having a stable job is better than enjoying the job. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

A certain group of professionals believe that a job should be interesting to do, while others prioritise the stability of the job over its comfort. Both the given views are correct in their own way, so these following paragraphs will provide some insights and I would like to conclude my opinion in the end. To support the first view, It can be said that the entertaining work can bring better outcomes for the worker as well as the workplace. For instance, I have the best colleagues and they are always fun to be around. I highly feel motivated to go to the workplace and to perform my duties. Moreover, we play games and help each other to complete tasks. We not only set desirable goals but also always thrive meet them. I have learned many skills and brought more sales for my company. Due to my extraordinary work, I have achieved three days of paid holiday. I feel overjoyed, and boosted to do something better for my company all the times. On the other side, my friend is working full-time with a multinational firm. He has a significant number of salary and a long-term contracts, too. However, he needs to work early morning to late evening, and the workplace is far too. He easily got tired working there, and he has not done something noteworthy with his professional career. In this era of high employment, job security is definitely a crucial thing, as an individual does not need to worry about unemployment sooner or later. To conclude, It can be stated that job comfort and job -for-life have their own benefits. However, I fully support the first viewpoint, due to its possibility to grow in my professional life.