Some people think watching TV and films makes children more creative. Others think that it can actually lower their creativity. Discuss both views and gove your opinion

There is no denying the fact that improving children's creativity is an important thing. While it's commonly held belief that watching TV and movies can improve their creativity. There is also an argument that this can make the children less creative. This essay will analyse this topic from both points of view and express my opinion. On one hand, a child's creativity can be inhanced by watching TV shows and movies. In other words, a lot of TV shows like cartoon have imagenery scenes which can affect the way the child thinks. In addition, if the parents control what their child watch this can be a good cause to improve beneficial skills in their child. For example, the child's ability to solve problems will improve, as well as his social skills well be better. On the other hand, watching TV and films can affect negatively on the child's creativity. It is also possible to say that some shows and programmes can contain some immoral scenes that can impact the child's brain improvement and make him more lazy. Moreover, some people believe that doing some outdoor activities is better rather than spending free time on TV and shows. In conclusion, there is no easy answer to this question. On balance, however, I tend to believe that when the children watch TV and films it will reduce their creativity, as there are more effective activities that can make them more creative.