Many people believe that watching a live performance is more enjoyable than watching the same event on television. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

These days, many of live performances have implemented around the word. While numerous individuals hold believe that attendance to these performances have the sense of enjoy, others find it will be more enjoyable to watch at home. In my opinion, watching different types of performance is more enjoyable to watch at home rather than to attend to them. To begin with, some of live performances are expensive and require to travel for long hours to attend, which as is not align with all people abilities. Therefore, some people prefer spending their many in something more valued, such as travelling with family, or having launch with loved ones. Moreover, crowded in these types of event may change the people view of attendance to them, as it can make them feel anxious or nervous. For example, Oxford University study in 2024, revealed that people with anxiety and other psychological issues would not be able to attend to live performances, as it can negatively impact the mental health due to the crowds in these events. Another point to consider, many people enjoy watching various performances at their home, as they can save money and spend quilty time with their friends and family. This can develop a strong relationship among relatives and friends, positively influencing their mental well-being. Additionally, they can avoid and the noise in performance, so they will be more relax and enjoy the performance more effectively, and will not consume time on the road to attend these performances. For instance, individuals in Saudi Arabia spend approximately 2 hours to arrive to the musical concert. In conclusion, physically attendance to live performance are less enjoyable than watching it at home, as it sometimes costly, and crowded, whereas enjoy it at home might make the relationship more solid and enhance the mental well-being of human.