Friends have more impact on the academic performance of students than their teachers do. Do you agree or disagree? Use details and examples to support your opinion.

Nowadays, academic performance in children is a hot topic among parents and teachers, as some people say that friends or colleagues have more impact on learners comparatively tutors. If it comes to me then I totally agree with this statement. Firstly, it's hard for a teacher to know about the learning capacity of each and every student, so in most cases, they only figure out those students who are good at studies or at learning, and they try to neglect weak students. In contrast, friends are those who spend the whole day with a student, help them to make a good connection, help a pupil to share their issues or problems with their colleagues, and then it's easy for others to find solutions for his/her problem. Secondly, shyness from their elders is a common problem in youngsters, and it happens in schools too for example it's hard for a student to ask questions again and again from their teachers and later on it distracts them from their goal, but the other side students with their good friend, they easily share and ask questions to each other frequently which helped them to get their answer easily. To conclude, friends play a very important role in student's life because they know the weaknesses and qualities of their friends. Apart from this, learners feel easy to ask questions to their nears.