Some people believe that after a child enters school their teachers will have more influence than their parents. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is a popular belief that once children starts their school education, teachers will have more influence over them, than the parents. However, I strongly disagree with the notion as the families shape the kids like a clay, due to the deeper bonds between them. This essay will explore the various scenarios and demonstrate my viewpoint with a logical narration. To commence with, one of the major reasons for parents have more impact over children is the constant presence of them in their throughout lives. Parents always been there for them since their baby phase, the emotional connection, their actions and behaviours are incorporated into them in more effectively than the teachers. Whereas, teachers only spent limited hours with them. Not only that, the majority of their time has to be utilized for teaching subjects than building a strong connections in today's competitive world. For example, many studies have disclosed the significance of parenting over the decades, since no one else can replace their part in child's fostering. Furethermore, another point worth noting is that children often learn the cultural and moral values from the households via parents guidence. This means, mothers and fathers are the one who actively and directly involved in a kid's personality development. To illustrate, how a child communicate with other people are closely monitered by them, hence, parents can teach the social interactions clearly and practically. Moreover, most of these actions kids discover from their parent's attitudes and behaviours. Therefore, fathers and mothers has a crucial role bringing up a child into the society. In conclusion, there is no doubt that parents plays a pivotal role in children's lives more than teachers, due to the more deep-rooted reationship relationships and early infulence. Even though, these positive benifits can overshadow the teacher's guidence, in my opinion, it can vary according to the kid's experience in schools. Nevertheless, an effective communication and partnership between teachers and parents can help create a better environment for children to grow up.