Experts believe that, over the next decade, robots will be doing many of the jobs currently done by humans. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of this.

In recent times, science and technology has done extra-ordinary progress around the globe. Humankind got numeous wonderful inventions, which often turn out to be good or bad for the comunity. Some experts have predicted that some of the human work-force will be replaced by robots in the next ten years. This occurence have benefits as well as drawbacks for the world. This essay will explore both sides in the following paragraphs. To begin with beneficial side, it can be said that there are certain jobs, which are harsh on humans. For instance, lifing living heavy weights are mostly hard on body and time-consuming in the warehouses. Robotic inventions can easily get that work done. In addtion, company can save considerable amount of money, if they let robots do the work, instead of humans. They do not need to pay man-power daily wages, as robots are one time investments. Sometimes, it is hard to make people obey certain rules and regulation while working. However, it is totally possible to get the control of robots, as they are controlled by single electric chip. One can make robots do their desired job with just few in-build commands. Nonetheless, it can greatly affect society. Unemployment rate can be sky-rocketed with the replacement of humans in the importnat sectors. If individuals will loose their job, their family can be in big trouble. Moreover, robots are not cheap to buy. It is a huge investments, and there is always a chance of failure with that science products. Additionally, there are few jobs, which can not be replaced by robots. For example, doctors need to perform some surgeries, which requires a high patience level and understandting to human anatomy. Leting robots do that work is too risky for patients, as there is a possibility of failed outcome. To sum up, it can be said that Robots can perform duties with efficiency and ease, however, it can make people unemployed and sometimes it is not trust-worthy.