These days in many countries fewer and fewer people want to become teachers particulary in secondly school. what are the reasons for this and how could the problem be solved.

In many countries, fewer people want to be secondary school teachers. This is a big problem. This essay will talk about why this happens and how to solve it. One reason is low salary. Teachers do a lot of work, but they do not get paid well. This makes young people choose other jobs. Another reason is stress. Teaching teenagers is hard because they do not always listen. Teachers also have too much work, like grading homework and preparing lessons. To solve this problem, the government should pay teachers more money. If teachers get better salaries, more people will want to do this job. Also, schools should give teachers more support. They can hire more staff to help with work so teachers do not feel too stressed. In conclusion, fewer people want to be teachers because of low pay and stress. To fix this, the government and schools should help teachers more. This will make teaching a better job for people.