Computers can translate all kinds of language well, so our children needn’t learn more languages in the future. What is your opinion about this idea ?

These days, the technology developed in some sections like languages, and computers can translate all languages without any matter; as a result, young generations won't be required to become bilinguals or multi-lingual persons. I do not subscribe to this perspective owing to the fact that this method has a negative effect on international businesses and capability. On the one hand, when the global population depend on the Al translator, then they cannot interact with each other really fast. In other words, translators sometimes translate the language into the wrong meaning; therefore, international citizens cannot work with each other and international businesses fail. For example, Amazon, a popular online shop among all communities, works based on the English language and when you do not know it, you cannot obtain job opportunities in their team. On the other hand, the fact that is really important is that most of the students who know more than one language are more creative and know how they solve their issues inasmuch as learning new skill aid enhance brain activity. For instance, in the article that I read last week, scientists obtained results that show multilingually children have more efficiency in learning and solving their problems in various ways. To sum up, developing a translator system can help people in some situations. Whereas, if populations across the world are able to speak other languages, they can work with each other; moreover, this factor helps them to become more intelligent and creative. In fact, the translator has an adverse influence on communities' communication and competence.