Cooking food is a waste of time in today’s hectic life. Fast food restaurant are helpful in modern living and it is less stressful. Do you agree or disagree?

In modern day society many people feel that homemade dinners are time consuming and ordering out is easier and more convenient. In my opinion takeaways can be eXpensive and unhealthy and would suggest people stay to conventional methods of cooking. Fast food is one of the number one contributors to health problems in modern day society.The majority of ingredients used in the production of these foods are unhealthy and people who consume these meals on a daily basis generally suffer the consequences.Studies have shown that over 70percent of Americans are obese due to the high amount of msg consumed with their fast food diets which is the main contributor to the rising number of people struggling with diabetes. Another factor contributing to the unhealthiness of take aways is the excessive amounts of oil used to cook these meals which has an unequavitable unequitable contribution to heart diseases in general. Taking into consideration the fact that food plays a detrimental part in human health, it is clear that people needs to eat healthy.Home cooking is much healthier for several reasons. Firstly,most traditional home cooked recipies contain a variety of healthy vegetables which contain vital vitamins and minerals for the human body. Secondly,by using alternative methods to cook such as the an Choose an article the an show examples air fryer one can avoid the use of oil. In conclusion,it is safe to say that home cooking is very important for human health and that people should think twice before opting for fast food as a food choice.