The plans below show the layout of a university sport’s center, now and how it will look after redevelopment.

The two plans depict the changes in an university sports center after future redevelopment. Overall, there will be numerous upgrades and changes, where among the most prominent ones is the dramatical expansion of the indoor space. However, in order for this to happen, the outdoor courts will be removed. What also will be expanded is the gym. It is predicted that it will cover approximately twice the space it covers today. The reception, the 25m swimming poll in the middle of the center will remain there. Both the changing room and the seating which surrond surrounds the center pool will also not be relocated. Nevertheless, a new hall for sport events will be contructed just in front of the gym and behind the seating of the swimming pool. The future plans are shown two new changings rooms, one in each south corner, too. Furthermore, next to the southwest one, a shop for sports's equipment will be located, while besides the southeast one, a new cafe will be present. Finally, on the northeast of the center, two dance studios will be built side by side and on the northwest side a new leisure pool will be present.