University students should pay in full for their own education instead of the society funding their studies. The reason is that individuals tend to benefit after graduation more than society. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give your own opinion.

While the society should fund students ' education in college, students ought to pay education by themselves. The reason is that the folk don't get the benefit larger than the individuals who have graduated. I completely disagree about this notion as not all students have similar wealth to fund their school. Moreover, the regulation of education's funding should be fair and transparant which society could also monitor it. Firstly, everyone in this world are eligible to accept the education. Meanwhile, not everyone has previllage to experience university. One of the problem is they don't have enough money to fulfill their dreams learning in the college. With the inflation and globalization that happened in this world, the money become more important than before, especially for the budget that needed to get involved in the university. Scholarship that come from society could help them to reach their future destination. Awardees who get the funding would gratitude to the facilities that they earned. Additionally, the goverment must to regulate the scholarship fairly and obviously. They should select candidates with rigid requirement related to the background of them. Subsequently, the agreement to awardees should be engaged with mutual advantages. For instances, awardees who have graduated and got a job should funding their junior instead with robust regulations. Consequently, the funding from society would have cycling ecosystem about education. In conclusion, although the reason about the common people don't get more advantages compared to the students who have graduated by the folk's budget, I greatly disagree about this idea as not all students have money to enroll the college. Considerly, the regulation of education's funding must be fair and transparant.