In today's competitive world, many families find it necessary for both parents to go out to work. While some say the children in these families benefit from the additional income, others feel they lack support because of their parents' absence. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Nowadays, many people are feeling it is important for both mother and father to find a job for living because it's going to help their kids financially. However there are another point of view that said those kids will suffer from absence of their parents. In the coming essay I am going to explore my reasons of why I am agree for working parents. First, life currently is very expensive. Father alone can not offer to provide the essentials for his family such as rent, groceries, internet and school supplies, moreover, individuals started to see luxury lifestyle is priority and inportant as much as the essentials for example travel and buing bring being high quality brands. Second, rather than money I believe that children will benefit from the quality of the time they spent with their parent more that the quantity. When the caregivers spend some time working in somthing they love, this will charge their energy to come back home with good mood to see their kids and share with enjoyable time. For example, I knew a friend who's her mother is a doctor and spent a lot of time at the hospital while she was a kid but still she is grateful that her mother raised her the way who is she now financially, education and personality Additionaly, I am convinced that the kids in early years are benefit from going to daycare or preschool while the parents at work. In detail, the child will meet with the other children and teacher shar pe with thim appropriate age knowledge, playing games and exploring the outside house environment. All this features will help to build up stronger stronge and confidece personality in the children Finally, there are a lot of argument about working both parents in presence of children and everyone has there openion but i will support my openion.