Many people work long hours, leaving very little time for leaisure activities. Does this situation have more advantages or more disadvantages? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

The question is the community whose effort most time of their period is negative or positive for them? This situation has perks and drawbacks, However, The advantages more than the disadvantages. In this essay, I will discuss both views and give reasons. on the one hand, There are many benefits when they work longer hours than other crowd. I will write about the main perks. Life is getting harder nowadays, Therefore, Many folks have to work long hours, The benefit of doing this action that You will be able to do everything in life more easily. Moreover, Your children will be able to have a better education. to my knowledge, My cousin who works more than 12 hours every day has better activities than others, For instance, His clan are studying in the school of the most expensive schools in our city. Therefore, Working long hours is a good decision. On the other hand, The people who are working normally as others. There are benefits as well. There are people who choose to work 6-8 hours every day, Because, They want to spend their time with families or traveling. Moreover, They do not have stress because of working. However, When you are working fewer hours, You will not be able to have a nice life or successful children, Moreover, You will not be able to afford a new house. For instance, My brother works around 7 hours every time, He travels all the time, Also, His clan are in general school. And he still can not buy a new house. In conclusion, I would argue that there are more advantages than disadvantages to working a long time of the day. Kim sincerely