Art is as important in our lives as science and technology. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There has been an ongoing debate about the importance of art, science, and technology. While some argue that three factors contribute an equal effect on society, others hold opposing view. I strongly agree with the former view, in this essay, I will give the argument and discuss these points in detail. In today's world, rapid globalization has contributed to the growing threat of mental disorders. Art offers a lot of mental benefits via various forms such as paintings, music, and fashion. Engaging with art provides an emotional outlet, fosters self-expression, and promotes relaxation, ultimately helping individuals cope with stress and anxiety on a daily basis. Furthermore, art helps on boost the economy as large as science and technology, particularly in developed countries. For example, in China, the Great Wall of Sand is one of the most famous places for tourists and contributes billions of dollars yearly to the government. Although science and technology are very important parts for both individuals and society by driving innovation and industrial growth. In addition, It also offers advanced treatments, better diagnosis, mental health therapies. However, science can be used as a way of relaxing but not everyone can access it due to the high cost and lack of facilities. In conclusion, art, science and technology offer significant values in various ways. However, I firmly believe that art is a vital aspect as same as the remaining factors of life. As a result, people should balance these factors instead of paying to much attention on each other.