The percentage of overweight children in western society has increased by almost 20% in the last ten years. Discuss the causes and effects of this disturbing trend and offer a solution.

There is no denying the fact that nowadays, lifestyle is one of the impact factors directly to people. This essay will discuss the proportions of overweight kids in Western society has been increasing by 20% in the last 10 years. To begin with, there are several reasons upon spreading this problem and I suggest a point as a solutions. Firstly, a smart devices with a children it is one of the main reason. In other words, they are lazy for doing any body activies as a daily routine and, long time for staying watch srean or playing video games. Additionally, by this device easy to access for delivery applications specially food apps. For example, recent researchers indicates there are many family prefer to watching TV during lunch or dinner time this behaviour cause to eat more than human needed Change the form of the verb need show examples. In terms of, ads of junk food more than others.It is also possible to say that,via channel must increased the advertisements that highlight to the better methods for implement a healthy life style with lower prices. Moreover, I recommended to learn the kids the drwaback of the unhealthy food which are included misspent time, health and money. Furthermore, the kids attitude always under the control of the parents, who are can be drawing a routine of the outside activities and purchase valuable food. In conclusion, there are many reasons and effects of the increasing overweight. It is also true that, to avoid this problem always balancing the many aspects and types of food and activities is the better way.