Some people feel that manufacturers and supermarkets have the responsibility to reduce the amount of packaging of goods. Others argue that customers should avoid buying goods with a lot of packaging. Discuss both views and give your opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

It is often argued that producers and retail stores should take the leadership to minimize the overpackaging system, while others believe that it should be aknowledged by the public to cease this trend. In my opinion, the manufacturers should demonstrate more environment friendly packaging system to create a bigger impact on the society, rather than waitng for an individual transformation in this case. This essay will explore various scenarios of the topic and demonstrate my viewpoint with logical narration. To begin with, one of the major reasons to backup less packaging practice by the retails stores and producers are the likelihood of extensive results. By initiating minimal wrap up Join the words wrap-up show examples method by the production houses could steadily shape the consumer behaviour, moreover, it can assist in lowering excess waste products. For example, the online delivery companies like Amazon can help to bring down this trend, by reducing multiple wraps or using alternative options to avoid excess covering. Considering, people's increased interest in delivery apps, this resolution can develop a significant impact on consumer behaviour, in addition, they can guide a wider audience into this new approach smoothly. On the other hand, one cannot unsee the potential positive outcome in the reduction of over packing method through individual effort. This means, people should be more responsible while shopping items that requires pack Change the form of the verb packing show examples up. Thus, by taking an extra effort to make sure you are not wasting materials unnecssarily will help to minimize the waste production. I recall my shopping experience from a local supermarket, from where I bought a kitchen pan, and the attendant wrapped up the unbreakable pan with loads of papers and plastics anyways. Such experiences can be avoided, once people start to become more conscious about their actions. In conclusion, the public's ignorance does play a pivotal role in this dilemma, however, I would argue that the manufacturers and retails stores can create much bigger impact in the society. Yet, a balanced approach from both individuals and goods suppliers can generate faster revolution for this challenge. Consequently, individual's cautious consumption patterns as well as goods suppliers sensible packaging approach could create a path of least resistance.