These days, many people like to watch live performances (such as shows or concerts) at home, either on TV or on a computer, instead of attending in person. Do the advantages of this outweigh its disadvantages?

Nowadays,some part of public,watch their favorite program or shows on TV or on a computer rather than attend on live.There are certain drawbacks, whereas it also leads to many benefits.In this essay,I will touch on both positive and negative sides of this situation. On the one hand,when people watch live performances at home,they don't need to doing any effort like go outside and use transports to watch live performances.It is loss of energy while they do it, however thanks to technological sophistication,people can watch performances in realistic quality. Also,in the modern life,the size of screens of TV's or something else's,they feel like they are in. For instance, last summer,my favorite singer came to my country but unfortunately I couldn't attend because of my ilness. Although,I was not in the concert are, due to my new TV,I feel the same atmosphere as attenders. However,in terms of organizators there are drawbacks outweighs benefits.One of the negative side is that, loss of live participants don't meet the expenses of organisation, although organizators also get funds from TV and some live sites. Other downside is sponsor problem.If participation percentage is getting down,there are less chances to catch any sponsor for their organization.Even, due to these problems,some shows and other live performances had stopped their organization. For example,the group which is based in Turkey,is famous for own crowded concerts.But during the epidemy,they were not to able their shows and that's why group broke up. In conclusion,I am firmly convinced that the former outweighs the latter.