Many people argue than in order to improve educational quality, high school students should encouraged to question and offer criticisms on their teachers. Other think this will lead to a loss of respect and discipline in clasroom. discuss both views and give your own opinon.

One of the widely discussed issues nowadays is that by enhancing the quality of education students do not have to scare their teachers and will be open with them, while others consider that it leads to loss of respect and discipline in the classroom. It is undeniable relationship with the teacher has become an essential part of education. This essay will discuss both these points of view and argue in favour of the former. A commonly held belief is that students could be not shy with their teacher and it impacts their assessment. As evidence, they point out that students interested in people who support and give them to be free. Furthermore, these methods could assist in improving relationships with teachers in the future. It could be explained by the fact that all the students started to study due to their respect and did not fail their favourite teachers. As a result, it leads to settling good relationships with teachers not only improving academic achievements but will becoming successful persons. On the other hand, people claim that these relationships could loss of respect and discipline in the classroom. For example, they may mention that some students cease to study due to their teachers becoming kind people and do not demand to produce results. In addition, It influences on their future. The explanation is the fact that one will not be disciplined persons and will not obtain an interest in studying. Therefore, some teachers become strict with their students in order to start to study. In conclusion, teachers will be polite to students and students will not respect them. However, I believe that it is teachers who set their abilities for the future by not being shy and being free.