Nowadays we are producing more and more rubbish. Why do you think this is happening? What can governments do to help reduce the amount of rubbish produced? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In the recent times, a waste materials is incresingly produced by us. A plastic and having meals from the outside are casuing rubbish materials. However, government can play significant role to counter this cause. This essay will provide detailed information about the reasons and solution in the following paragraphs. The prime reason is a single use of plastic. We are using plastic everyday for little to big purposes. For instance, community is loosing tendency to prepare food at home, due to their tight schedules. Hence, they are inclined to order processed food from nearby eatries entries, and the food always comes with needless containers and boxes, leading to garbage them after their use. Sometimes, people prepare or order food in the large quantity. If they do not consume their meals, they are more proned to be garbaged. These two factors are mainly contributing to overall wastage. To hinder these problem, governing authorities must put strict law regulations, namely RRR R. To specify, RRR means Reuse-Reduce-Recycle. Governing bodies should organize campaiens, and spread awareness in regards to importance of RRR. People should reduce plastic usage, and switched to the eco-friendly packagings. Community must resuse refuse containers, if they are applicable for other motives. Furthermore, instead of garbaging lefover before meals, they must donate it to needful people. To sum up, it can be said that plastic usage is a prime culprit for the cause of enhanced garbage proportion, however, awarness of reduce, reuse and recycle by govenment is a effective approch to remove this problem from the society.