Some people believe that planning for the future is a waste of time because they think that focusing on the present is more important.

Nowadays, living well is difficult. Some think that preparing for the time to come is unnecessary while others are the opinion of concentrating on now is more crucial. In my point of view, paying attention to now is the best way because future planning creates extra pressure and stress, fully experiencing life, not fully enjoying the life and not all of the plans will not be like we expected. I will support my opinion with some reasons and examples in the following paragraphs. On the one hand, not all coming plans become as we predicted because of unexpected conditions such as health problems, family or financial issues. Moreover, we cannot live joyfully, because of achieving planned aims. For instance, there is a football game with friends but you did not do your homework, so you cannot go and enjoy like your peers. On the other hand, you will feel entirely experienced. Instead of worrying about the forthcoming, you will fully be present. This could mean listening the jokes and conversations, eating delicious meals or enjoying nature without any distractions. Furthermore, you don’t feel any pressure or stress, as you don’t have any exams or any worries about the future. All in all, Worrying about the future is also a good way, but preparing for the current day is more beneficial because prospective planning can lead to added pressure and stress, preventing us from fully enjoying life, and not all plans will turn out as we expected.