It is said that men are more privileged than women in their work places and in transport. To what extent do you agree or disagree with the statement?

It is argued that on job males have more opportunities and rights instead of females. I disagree with this statement because nowadays trend has changed, women also getting similar rights and regulations same like men. Owning to first reason, if we will see around the world girls are achieving success, no matter which field is that.They proved that girls also ahev strong detrimination and capability to do any task. For example, Kalpana chawla was the first astronaut lady,who visited the space.she is the one who set the example; moreover, Flororence Nightangle also the lady who started compassionate nursing carrier. Hence, above examples proved that girls played an important role in every aspects of life. Furthermore, in the sector of transport, due to the equality right, the government and private sectors started recruiting female candidates as well. For instance, In the combined taxi service,many ladies started their career as a driver, which not only boosts their confidence but also reliazied the equality rule as well. Therefore, providing identical rights to women can help to boost the productivity of the nation, in order to decrease the unemployment and poverty rate. In clusion, Although men have more stimina than women but we can ignore the hard work and contribution of females for improving the economic growth.