People nowadays sleep less than they used to in the past. What do you think is the reason for this? What are the effects of this habit?

People in modern days are sleeping less than before. In my opinion, it is releate to increase on screen time usage, whish make indivisual individuals sleep less and less. In this paragraph, I will discuss the reason for this problem and what the negative effects of this habit. Nowadays, indivisual individuals sleep less than ever because of the long use of PC, video games, and cell phone. Whish cause people to stay wake for longer hours on thier the screen. For example, most young and adult have cell phone and use social media for hours after they return from schools or work places till their sleep time. As result, the screen blue light make it harder for folks to fall a sleep faster and affect its quality. Sleepless nights can take a troll in your mental and physical health. For instanst instant, sleeping less can lead to deperation and other mental health issue releated to lack of sleep in the long run. In addition, the blue light has the same effect of sun light whish lead to change the biological clock's in the body. whish cause delay on the release of the melatonin (sleeping hormon). Therefore, sleeping less than 8 hr in general have bad effect on humen well-being In summery, the increase usage of the phone among general public lead to decrease in sleep hours. Thus, reflexed badly in mental and physical health in total.