Some people believe that academic subjects such as mathematics and physics should be prioritized over arts and music. Do you agree or disagree?

The arrangement of school curriculum has always been one of the controversial issues. Some people believe in superiority of academic subjects to the minor one such as art and music. I totally agree with this statement since core majors are essential for future job placements and presently time management for students. First and foremost, core academic disciplines are essential for nurturing logic and problem-solving abilities of students. Therefore, learning mathematics,physics and science must be strictly followed and enhanced since future development, career opportunities rely strongly on these fundamentals. For instance, a study conducted on 100 successful engineers,lawyers and doctors indicated that only 5% of them studied at schools that included non-core subjects of art and music, and the 95% of studied at schools that never provided any art class. From another perspective, in addition to the importance of academic courses for the future opportunities, these courses require focus and concentration abilities in a strict and supervised condition. if not learnt at schools, they would almost never be learnt out of School. Hence, the packed 6 hours of school ' curriculum makes it the moat suitable place to teach children core subjects in a particularly limited time. Hence, creative classes can be taken electively after school hours supplementary for those with specific interest To conclude whatever is discussed regarding schools ' curriculum, many people including me, Believe that mathematics, science and physics are absolutely more essential rather than art and music for the future career development and schools must spend time only on them.