Many believe that modern technology has brought people together, but others say that it has driven us apart. Discuss both viewpoints and give your own opinion.

In today digital era, advancement in technology has delivered a lot of benefits including quick communciation and connecting people to one another all around the world. A section of society reckon that artifical intelligence promotes harmony among the people. Others, whilst, think that it making folks isolated, doesnot have any postive impact on their social life. This essay intens intent to explain both the notions along with my perspective. To begin with, having conversation through the social networking sites has become an integral part of almost everyone's life. With just one or two click on the electronic gadgets, people initiate the discussion despite being living far from one and other. These days, alot of workers migrate to other cities or countries as well. Thus, they connect with their loved ones or family by using internet, that's how they stay aware and feel secure towards their family. Moreover, whole has become the globalised village, where anyone can contact any random person anytime without being pshyically present there and both can share their cultural heritage and also get a chance to learn new langauge languages from them. For instance, making friend on social media networking site is common, where espcially teenagers live to know the foreigner and learn new things from them which making them familair with the cultural values followed in their nation which enforces the sense of appreciation among them. However, relying excessively on technology to make virtual friend has negative impact as well on the overall development of the persons because it is highly imperative to have in person conversation with known ones which assists to bulid confidence and indepnedent to face any challenge in case they require to keep their opint of view in front of other clearly. It is seem that individuals who spend of their time on electronic gadgets start keeping their isolated. To be more specfic, they avoid to socialise in the society which results in the low esteem. Therefore, it is highly likely that such netizens suffer from mental disorders such as anxiety and depression at a very early ager due to less exposure to the real life exprience of socializing and formaing a circle in which they can sit and express their theirself without any conflict. For instance, recent survey was conducted ny the eminent Dr. Max weber that 65% of pupils are confronting the insomnia and bipolar disorder because they prefer just to have virtual friend and when they has to face other folks they get annoyed and fustrated without any particular reason In conclusion, in my point of view, a balanced approached is needed to be followed to make a lucrative usage of the technology which help citizens to stay together and establish a tranquility among the different regions by vanishing the discrimination on the basis on caste, religion or colour of a human being. Therefore, deattaching from the teachnology and make new relations is also important to have a confident personality.