All parents want the best opportunities for their children. There are some people who think that schools should teach children skills but other think having a range of subject is better for a children's future. Discuss both of the views and give your opinion

It is argued that some people think that school should teach students important skills, while other opine that having wide range of subjects is better for children's future. I will discuss bothe the ideas and I will give my opinion in the conclusion. To commence with, Lack of moral values and emotional bonding in the realtionships relationship is the pressing issue, why people think that children should have another skills oprotunity in the schools. Nowadays, childrens are influlenced more by technical gadgets such as mobile phones and videos games. As a result of this, Moral ethics are disappering from new generations. So, it would be more beneficial if children learn these values from school in their early age and be a good suppoter for their family in future. Moving further to another point, why people think that another skills are more important such as Mathematics, general knowledge, reasoning, science etc. For cognitive development schools should have more variety for subjects in this way students would have more optoins to choose their carrer carrier. For example, to be a doctor students have to learn lots of subjects, this can be only possible if school offer them wide variety of subjects. Hence, schools should provide extra subjects with extra classes for students to broaden their carrer. To sum up, I think schools should be best place for students to all skills by which they can be good person in their life persnally and professionaly professional.