Nowadays, more and more people to have children later in their life. What the reasons? Do advantages of this outweigh disadvantages?

In contemporary society, the growing trend of having kids in community life has become a major discussion. However, there are more benefits reasons than the outweigh disadvantages. In the essay, I will explain and provide more reasons why people tend to follow one another. On the one hand, the reasons for not having children later in life are more likely to focus on careers, establish their own businesses or buy houses before. Moreover, that would be an issue of having difficulty fertilising once mothers get old, so there will be less chance to deal with this. For instance, a mother in her 20s hardly has the financial stability, nurturing and emotional maturity to raise a boy. It also affects a child such as their childhood memories and damaged mental problems. Thus, planning and determining a future plan is crucial for parenthood. On the other hand, parenting later at an individual's age is one of the best things that helps the society wealth, acquire a diversity of experience, and equipping great healthcare or educating in patience. Nowadays, it is genuinely not a big deal for fertilizing or conceiving, due to the technology that has been introduced by scientists in terms of vito fertilization(IVF). In addition, teaching a baby is harder than establishing a career so parents should gain smart knowledge to be the lead for their offspring. For example, a juvenile who comes from a wealthy, happy, and discipline family will succeed in her/his job or school, according to the survey of psychology department. To conclude, giving birth at a young age or older depends on the perspective each of one and still based on their health or financial conditions. However, the norm of giving birth early is a better improvement for a country in ageing percentage.