If financially possible, is it always better for young people to leave home and be independent at the age of 18, do you agree or disagree?

Young people with age 18 are beneficial to leave home and become independence if they own good economic conditions. While some people argue that it is always true, I firmly believe that there is a negative impact on their personal development. On the one hand, both personal techinques are improved by independent stay. Young people sometimes face challenges which they never meet before. For example, most teenagers with well financially condition are easily to approach adults' society and simluate their successful actions. Undoubtly, they are lack of experience of dealing troubles. However, individuals who are 18 foster their growth after they leave home and live alone. Conversly, some individuals without controling by parents are possible to cause demerits. For example, teenagers with 18 years old are easily addicted by video games. They spend quality time and money on the game, and this lead to failure in their future. Moreover, they possible pursue that illegal crime to get money. In conclusion, little young people is likely to kids. All in all, it is clear that individuals with age 18 have benefits to live alone and become independence when they have money. I convince that some individuals without control lead to terrible consequences.