Some believe that because everyone needs a place to live, governments should provide houses for those who are too poor to afford their own. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is believed that because all induviduals needs a house to live, the governments ought to provide houses for every person that are too poor to buy their own. I agree with this statement due to the fact that prices of houses rises increasingly-high year by year. For instance, it has been shown in Turkey the prices of a houses increased by twenty percentage. Moreover, the health insurance of a country will be increased due to affordability of a houses that induviduals will get because of the new rule that the government provided to the people. For example, it has been shown that poor people often get bad diseases in hospitals due to cold winter however, if the government will give houses to induviduals that cannot buy a house the health of a country will be highly-increased. Nevertheless, if this rule will be considered and will be mandatory the crime rate of the nation will be drastically-low due to the fact that induviduals that cannot buy a house often do a crime for family or relatives or not to die and it has been shown that sixty percentage of cime rates made by homeless people that cannot afford a property but if the government will approve this rule the crime rate will be much lower by approximately sixty percentage. In conclusion, i firmly believe that every person needs a place to live in and the government govenments should provide houses for those who cannot afford as it can highly-increased the health of a nation and high cost of a modern day houses and crime rate should be lowered and the advantages of affordability of houses outweight outweighed the disadvantages of free houses