The use of mobile phone is as antisocial as smoking. Smoking is banned in certarn places so mobile phone should be banned like smoking. To what extend do you agree or disagree? Give resons for your answear and include any relevant examples from yourt own knowledge or experience.

In contemporary society, the prohibition of using mobile gadgets is the same as banning smoking in particular areas. I firmly disagree with this idea of banning from using telephone. In this essay, I am going to provide my point of view and give relevant examples. On the one hand, restricting the development of technology devices that their effects can disturb society such as connecting people to one another, and the connection of officers who currently work from home. Everyone also can earn money from filming or doing videos while travelling on the phone. However, the harms of using phones are not as equal to the dangers of smoking. For instance, one of the co-workers in my workforce was genuinely sensitive to smoke and one day she incidentally inhaled the smoke. After that, we had to send her to the hospital to check up on what was wrong with her. In addition, cigarettes and vapes should be banned around the global because the more individuals smoke the more lung cancer they will get potentially. According to the experiment from the health department, it was reported that every year the percentage of lung or organ cancer increases dramatically statistic which harms smokers and moreover to everyone around them. Thus, the chance of affecting on surfing gadgets is less than smoking. Whereas, most of the jobs recently involve technology and create more job opportunities to societal experience such a must on a daily basis. For example, unless juniors or seniors use phones more than their acceptance limits the time that occurs to their visions or addiction to interacting on devices. To conclude, the prohibition of mobile phones should be considered before publishing the law because without smartphones people might lose each other connections and get more well-paying jobs for technicians, even though, they are holding their phones still can earn money.