Fashion trends are difficult to follow these days and it’s widely believed that they primarily exist just to sell clothes. Some people believe that we shouldn’t follow them and that we should dress in what we like and feel comfortable in. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

In my opinion, I argee argue that people should not follow the fashion trends, just dress in what we like and feel comfortable. First of all, about the comfor, when people dress in a comfortable dress can improve their preformance. As most of fashion clothes which are shallow or just for ostentatious, something that will too loose, too heavy or too tight. Those of them will affect people working or performance, like vlleyball player, whose must needs to wear a tight sport material clothes, can easy to move and can let them move faster. Also, A comfortable material clothes can improve them to, it will more breathable. For daily life, such as in summer peope need to dess up a short or skirt, will not follow the trends to wear long tee to let themsevles to be uncomfortable that make them daily proformance be worse.So, wearing comfortable is very importing. Second, About the self-prove, wearing what we like is self-proformance or prove.For the trend, most people will lost their own sense to follow other to wear. Their wouldn't thinking, just dress in what poeple dress in. Actullay, dress in what we like can show out our sense of fashion or unique, if follow that trend, just losting it. So, people should dress in we like. Finally, About the money, folllow the trend will let you spend many money. Nowaday, a trends clothes can sald about $300-$400 hong kong doller for normol people, for higher, famous brand Channel, LV,YSL or CK, those clothes can sald over $10000 that just for trend. People still will spend much money to buy, ignord ignore how expensive about is, just want to follow the trend. This also let many people, especial tennager who just follow something trend that will not thing about the effect or lost thier mindset., therefore,most of them will debt or stole money to buy them. It will let many problem out. In my conclusion, people should not follow the trend.