Some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Many think that doctors and engineers as professionals need to work at the place where they do their internship. However, some people believe they have a right to work in a different country. Each of these statements has its own reasons. For the community who conduct their job in their intern place, they will feel more convenient. Thus, because they have experienced it before, so easier to adapt to the work environment. Furthermore, there is no different culture, so they can do their job efficiently and reach a higher level of their career stages. For example, when doctors study, intern and work in one country, they communicate with partners and patients in their language and follow their regulations, the same as before. It makes it easier to treat their patients nicely. On the other hand, other people have a right to work freely as long as they follow the regulations of another country. This will be more challenging for some groups of workers because they need to adapt to a new character and environment. This pattern of work matches people who love adventures and new experiences. For example, engineers need to adapt to different languages and cultures of their workplace, so they have to learn a new language and regulations. Moreover, they can compete with relatives from different countries, build networking and make them feel more energized to do their jobs. In summary, some aspects influenced the performance of people in their jobs based on their place. If someone work in their country where the study conducted, it will be more confident and easier for them to finish their job. Meanwhile, for who love a new experience and get more challenges, work at different country will be a good choice.