While some people prefer to live in apartments, others do not think an apartment is a suitable form of accommodation. Do you think the advantages of living in apartment outweigh disadvantages?

It is widely believed that some people desire to stay in apartments whereas others do not consider it is not convenient for relaxed housing. In my opinion, drawbacks of housing in an apart fall behind the benefits of living with related to the cost and development buildings of apartments. A major advantage of residing in an apartment is the possibility of slight rent costs. Because there is a plenty of construction thereby building is continued by the contractor. In addition, although most people move to cities to live for better circumstances, the price of an apartment for both rent and sale is low so an apartment is accepted and suitable by most people in currently. For example, In Turkey, especially buildings of İstanbul and Ankara and İzmir cities which have metropolitan characteristics are generally thought as an expensive and glossy but the towns have a reverse situation with average cost of renting an apartment, meaning the community usually spend one fifth of their salaries in those. Secondly, another advantage of living in an apartments is new and has durable structures in spite of having mostly old dwellings. Someone coming from other cities to work or study is always choosing first or underutilized apartments. Therefore, in many regions, construction projects quickly are proceeded by builders. For instance, many students (nearly 5000 learners) study in Tekirdağ from Turkey and they usually need small, and pretty an apartments in order that needs of their can compensated, and builder establishment 1 plus 1 or 1 plus 0 housings. On the other hand, one of the primary problems is rapid urbanization, and it brings about air pollution, some traffic problems and diseases in large cities because of increasing rather apartment numbers. It is evident that most people do not live with clean and do not respect their environment as rising people anywhere. For illustrate, recent studies show that the ranking and habits of washing the hands of humans in European cities is the lowest of avarage compored to other continents in 2022. In this way, they break out new disease types in terms of healthy. In conclusion, while there are disadvantages to living an apartment, the advantages surpass most of the obstacles. Therefore, having weighed up the pros and cons, I am convinced that many people should reside in an apartment, and feel comfortable lifestyles about monetary and reliable constructions.