People nowadays sleep less than they used to in the past. What do you think is the reason behind this? What are the effects on individuals and the people around them?

One of the widely discussed issues nowadays is less sleeping and effects of it. In this century, most of people have night routine to develop their skills or abilities with those new technologies. However, anyone told us what kind of causes and consequences we have lately. Of course we have many reasons, however, the main reasons are late- night studying,busy lifestyle, work pressure,caffeine and unhealthy habits like eating fast food at night. Nowadays, most of students study at night and therefore, they have bad bedtime routine. Also, they eat different kinds of fast food at night or drink coffee. Absolutely, they sleep less than they used to in the past. Let’s say the effects of it. Individual effects are stress, mental health issues and unproductive work. Because, when people sleep less they will feel tired and dozy all day. Therefore, they work less than usual and after some week or month their mental health will be much worse than before. Another problem that follows is that it can be also effects on people around them. It means that people who sleep less than they used to may be rudeness and they might be able to communicate less than they used to before. Moreover, they might be emotional instability. It is would be anxiety or moody. Unfortunately, day by day people tend to this type of behaviour. Having weighed everything mentioned up, we can come to a conclusion that sleeping is most crucial thing in our life and we should be sleep enough if we want to be healthier mentally and without having a stress.