The world of work is rapidly changing and employees cannot depend on having the same work or the same work conditions for life. Discuss the possible causes and suggest ways to prepare for people to work in the future.

In the contemporary world, the question of what can be the possible causes and solutions of a quick change in the world of work has sparked considerable heated debates and discussions in different communities. In the following paragraph, I will comprehensively shed light on the root causes of this trend, such as the development of technology, fast-paced environment and strong purpose of becoming wealth, and make suggestions to employees in order to survive in cut-throat competitive workplace, such as development of certain skills. To begin with, it is evident that there are several underlying factors to explain how a rapid change in the workplace has emerged as one of the most pressing concerns. The most significant root cause is development of technology, specifically artificial intelligence, meaning that these cutting-edge technologies, such as robots, are becoming favourable choice compared to human workforce to employers because they are able to work consistency and persistency, and they never catch a cold. The prime example can be manufacturing and production industry that workers of plants and factories are mostly robots. Another principal cause is fast-paced environment that individuals should make more money in order to pay basic living expenses, such as food, rent and taxes. For instance, residents of the capital of my country are working numerous jobs these days. Last but not the least, the purpose of becoming rich can be regarded as a key driving force. While further assessment of the issue can help elaborate on other possible factors playing a pivotal role in the emergence of this development, these three identified causes remain the most leading contributors. Given the complex nature of the problem discussed above, there is a wide range of actions can be taken in order to arrest this trend. One of the most significant viable solutions is tdeveloping certain skills, such as creativity, critical thinking, multitasking, and conflict management that can be the most appreciating Change the form of the verb appreciated show examples skills. To illustrate this point, neither state-of-the-art technology nor artificial intelligence can deal with certain situations that human beings can do. For instance, an abundance of people work in the markets, arts and psychology fields. Moreover, leadership, teamwork and time management skills can be beneficial for employees to compete with modern technology. For example, the notion of working in a team is not exist in robots or artificial intelligence. In conclusion, it is true that the world of work is changing dramatically due to considerable advancements in technology, fast-paced environment and the purpose of making more money. However, there can be a number of effective solutions to workers so as to remain competitive in the workplace, such as development of certain skills.