Some people prefer to spend most of their time with friends. Other people prefer to be alone most of the time. Which way of life do you prefer? Use specific reasons to support your answer.

Spending time with freinds is considered neccesary by few folks, while others believe in staying alone. This essay will discuss both views. As far as I am concerned, I am in favor of latter notion. To commence with former view, the first and foremost reason is the enjoyment and relieve from stress. To explain this, nowadays people have hectic schedules, they have more responsibilites which creats create stress in daily life. Freindship is the way to get relief from this headache. If people spend time with their freinds, it will bring prosperous moment to them. As with freinds individuals can share their feelings and emotions which would be helpful in strong mental health. For instance, an article was published in a famous newspaper, Cable News Network in 2020, which showed that individuals who spend every weekend with their freinds and moved around are found with good mental health as compared to those who stay alone. Therefore, people who devote plenty of time to freinds are considered as healthy. Shifting towards the latter notion, the predominent prominent point is the internal piece. In the other words, a person being alone can create a wonderful ideas to achieve a success in life which leads to piece. People who are serious about their goals in the life, they need alone time for themselves. For instance, a survey was conducted by a library in Canada in 2019, which revealed that 60% of individuals were successful in achieveing their goal by spending time alone because their was no dstractions in their lives. Thus, lonliness leads to great success. In conclusion, although spending time with freinds can give a stress free life, yet I believe that to be a successful person alone time is precious one.