With growing population in the cities, more and more people live in hones with little and no outdoors spacr. Do you think this is a position or negative development?

Nowadays, people start living in hones without any outdoor area due to increasing in livelihood. According to me, it has both positive and negative development as it impacts many things in day-to-day life. In this busy life and rising technology, today’s kids are not doing outdoor activities; and on top of that if houses do not have outdoor space, they stop doing physical hobbies and switch to tech which will not be good for anyone. Whereas parents are also too much busy in the jobs or financial problem; they just let their children in home. And here all the questions will arrive, then how our next generation will learn sports? Or how society will keep then physical fit? Do will get fresh air? Because we don’t have outdoor space so no more trees and plants. On positive note, we can count that less tree will cut, if person do not have extra space, they will use public transport instead of buying cars as much as family member. Eventually, less car less pollution and healthy nature. It is necessary to maintain our bank balance with our health life. For example, if we do not have any outdoor space and our child is always on mobile then it is our responsibility to take them nearby parks or other entertainment location like sports, games or zoo may be. In conclusion, everything has props and corns, I will always up public how they are balancing the situation with wealth and health at same time. So, living in hones without additional zone is offset but living with evolving is great.