When choosing a job, while some people think that the salary is the most important thing to be taken into consideration, others have a diverse view. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There is an opinion that people should choose their jobs based on salaries, and another believes that people should consider their happiness when they take the jobs, which is very contrary to the first statement. This essay will explain both opinions, and in the end, I will present my view on this issue. On the one hand, salary is the main concern of someone who wants to get the right job for themself. Firstly, we can survive in this world from the money we get from the office. With the right amount of money, we hope we can live peacefully, even though the world situation is not safe. For instance, many companies are trying to sack several employees to improve their efficiency. Ultimately, we should get enough money to save and invest our salary if this is the case. Furthermore, concerning salary means we value ourselves and see how the company appreciates us. We can select the right companies to work for and the prospects in the future. Several cases happened because the company paid the employees below the standard, and resulted in bankruptcy. On the other hand, it is important to see our interest when we are on condition of searching for new jobs. Firstly, we should choose jobs that match our focus. It will make the good relations between each worker. In such cases a company, several employees were left because they didn't feel that the jobs didn't suit them. It resulted in the worst case, closed company. Secondly, it brings happiness when you are in the office. You are determined to finish all of your tasks, and the output satisfies the board directors. It will give you salary increases or promotion to higher position Finally, in my opinion, both of them should be considered when someone is seeking a job. even though they are recently graduating from universities or they have experience enough.