Some people think that instead of preventing climate change, we need to find a way to live with it. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Some people believe that they can live a life with global warming without putting efforts in reducing it. I totally disagree with this statement and provide my reasons in this essay. Global warming has caused significant damage to the environment and quality of living. For example, rise in temperature lead to melting of glaciers. As a result, sea level is raised with migration of animal species and these wild animals can relocate to domestic areas. Moreover, increase in temperature can cause negative health effects such as skin cancer and heat exhaustion. A recent study from Indian Climate society found that 2 degree has been rising every year. If this situation persists, earth will become non-suitable inhabitat place. Climate changes can cause natural disasters like cyclone, tsunami and earthquakes. As a result, millions of people will be affected and even some may lose lives. For example, Irregular raining affect the crops and regular job routine of individuals. So, preventing global warming is a major concern for many governments. Additionally, some governments are implementing laws such as compulsory electric vehicle usage. In conclusion, global warming causes major negative effects such as migration of animals to domesticated area, natural disasters and health problems. Some people argue that they can adapt and live with global warming but it is not possible for longer periods. So, people should be responsible and protect the environment through reducing fossil fuels and aforestation.